Committee Members

Melinda Rodriguez
Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Community Relations

Armando Ponce
Executive Director of Student Life and Civility

Edgar Chrnko
Director of Marketing and Community Relations

Jeffrey Jens
Director of Campus Safety

Agnelia Hernandez
Coordinator of Intramural Sports

Lesly Flores
Student Services Specialist

Jose Rivera
Human Resources Generalist