Summer I 2021 Academic Calendar

 

pdfSummer I 2021 Academic Calendar

Summer 1 2021
March 1-31, 2021 ACADEMIC ADVISING MONTH
March 15-21, 2021 (Monday-Sunday) College Closed – Spring Break
May 31, 2021 (Monday) College Closed – Memorial Day
June 4, 2021 (Friday) Summer Session I 2021 Registration Ends & PAYMENT Deadline
June 7, 2021 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 7, 2021 (Monday) Add/Drop Period (Payment Due Same Day)
June 10, 2021 (Thursday) Census Day (4th Class Day) – Last Day to Withdraw Without Recorded Grade
June 11, 2021 (Friday) Last Day to Withdraw and Receive 70% Refund of Tuition and Fees (Excludes non-refundable fees)
June 14, 2021 (Monday) Last Day to Withdraw and Receive 25% Refund of Tuition and Fees (Excludes non-refundable fees)
June 29, 2021 ( Tuesday) Last Day to Withdraw
July 5, 2021 (Monday) College Closed – Independence Day
July 8, 2021 (Thursday) Last Day of Class
July 9, 2021 (Friday) Final Exams

 

clear